top of page

Management COmmittee

Club President

Justin Petersen

Head Coach - Club

Darren Reed

Vice President 

Club Secretary

Media Manager

General Committee - Juniors

Tyron Law

General Committee

Rosalie Gent 

Director of Rugby - Juniors

Harry Poi

Club Treasurer

Club Registrar - Juniors

General Committee - Events

President - Pally Pigs

Club Registrar Seniors

Club Captain

Andrew McDonald (Jnr)

General Committee 

Carl Greenwood

bottom of page