Iain Kyle

 Club President

president@palmyrarugby.com.au

Overall Responsibility & Escalation

RugbyWA Contact

richard keyte

 Vice President - Seniors

vicepresidentseniors@palmyrarugby.com.au

Senior Rugby Operations

 

Senior Rugby Game Day Contact

jason cullen

 Vice President - Juniors

vpjuniors@palmyrarugby.com.au

Junior Rugby Operations

 

Junior Rugby Game Day Contact

 

RugbyWA Junior Contact

jack lloyd

 Director of Rugby

rugbydirector@palmyrarugby.com.au

Senior Coach

Senior Premier Grade Coach

 

Recruitment & Retention All Grades

tom reilly

 President - Pally Pigs

pallypigs@palmyrarugby.com.au

Veterans Contact

 

SCRUM Contact

Katherine Flower

 Club Secretary

secretary@palmyrarugby.com.au

Administration Activities

Council Liaison

mel berson

Club Treasurer

treasurer@palmyrarugby.com.au

Reporting & Finance

Budget Management & Audit

sunhil pandey

 Club Registrar - Seniors

registrarseniors@palmyrarugby.com.au

All Senior Registration Matters

sam cullen

 Club Registrar - Juniors

registrarjuniors@palmyrarugby.com.au

All Junior Registration Matters

comittee members

John Wigham

Grounds

Hayden Croghan

Media & Communications

media@palmyrarugby.com.au

Justin petersen

Membership Officer

Simon marks

Committee Member

Paul Luck

Committee Member

Community Rugby Advisory Committee (CRAC)

Tony Berson

0409 433 455

tony@berson.com.au

tompkins park community & recreation association board​

Kim short

President

Carl Greenwood

Treasurer

Jonathan Kemble

Board Member

 

Jason Bell

Board Member